martes, enero 08, 2008

Graveworm - Scourge of Malice

Xx.Graveworm - Scourge of Malice[2001].xX
1.Dreaded Time01:46
2.Unhallowed by the Infernal One06:01
3.Abandoned by Heaven06:08
4.Descending into Ethereal Mist06:46
6.Demonic Dreams07:23
7.Fear of the Dark (Iron Maiden cover)08:47
8.In Vengeance of Our Wrath05:55
9.Ars Diaboli01:11
10.Sanctity Within Darkness05:22
Total playing time53:49

Italia (Brunico, BZ (Trentino-Alto Adige))
Genero: Melodic Black/Gothic Meta


1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

hola me fascina tu pagina¡ oye la contraseña de

Xx.Graveworm - Scourge of Malice[2001].xX

no sirve¡?