sábado, enero 19, 2008

Frown - Lunar Brightshine and Fiery Splendour

Xx.Frown - Lunar Brightshine and Fiery Splendour[2003].xX
1.Forever in love00:44
2.Demonstration of irresistibility02:48
3.Last summer days06:36
6.Praise the autumn05:43
7.Groaning / In the middle of mist07:13
9.Rusty flame07:55
10.Misty rains are comin`05:15
11.Bewitch me09:54
12.Demon Of Irritability02:49
Total playing time01:02:20

Genero:Gothic Metal
Pais: Slovakia Presov)

Contraseña: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: