sábado, enero 26, 2008

Celestial Crown - The Embraced

Xx.Celestial Crown - The Embraced[2002].xX
1.With the Autumn Winds02:07
2.Dreams Of Elizabeth07:57
3.The Embraced08:32
4.Your Touch06:59
5.Nocturnal Insanity03:47
6.Dark Dance03:28
7.From Dance to Fall02:26
8.Return to the Haunted Shores07:50
9.Epitaph in Two Parts08:31
Total playing time51:37

Genero:Gothic / Doom / Black Metal
Pais:Estonia (Tartu)

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

1 comentario:

TourniqueT dijo...

Uno de los mejores discos q escuche