miércoles, diciembre 12, 2007

My Dying Bride - The Dreadful Hours

Xx.My Dying Bride - The Dreadful Hours{2001}.xX

1.The Dreadful Hours {09:23}
2.The Raven And The Rose {08:13}
3.Le Figlie Della Tempesta {10:08}
4.Black Heart Romance {05:24}
5.A Cruel Taste Of Winter {07:36}
6.My Hope, The Destroyer {06:45}
7.The Deepest Of All Hearts {08:56}
8.The Return To The Beautiful {14:24}
Total playing time {01:10:49}

Genero: Death/Doom, Metal Gothic Metal
Pais: United Kingdom (Halifax, West Yorkshire)

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: