sábado, diciembre 08, 2007

My Dying Bride- As the Flower Withers

>>>.My Dying Bride - As the Flower Withers{1992}.<<<
1.Silent Dance {02:12}
2.Sear Me {09:06}
3.The Forever People {04:10}
4.The Bitterness And The Bereavement {07:37}
5.Vast Choirs {08:16}
6.The Return Of The Beautiful {12:50}
7.Erotic Literature {05:12}
Total playing time {49:23}

Genero: Death/Doom, Metal Gothic Metal
Pais: United Kingdom (Halifax, West Yorkshire)

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

1 comentario:

Rubén dijo...

gracias Chazzz x lo que pones a nuestro alcance.