viernes, julio 27, 2007

Aina -Days of Rising Doom

>>>.Aina -Days of Rising Doom{2003}.<<<
Disc 1
1.Aina Overture{02:01}
3.Silver Maiden{05:00}
4.Flight Of Torek{05:21}
5.Naschtok Is Born{04:39}
6.The Beast Within{03:17}
7.The Siege Of Aina{06:50}
8. Talon's Last Hope {06:10 }
9. Rape Of Oria {03:05 }
10. Son Of Sorvahr {02:58 }
11. Serendipity {04:04}
12. Lalae Amêr {04:13 }
13. Rebellion {04:01}
14. Oriana's Wrath {06:13}
15. Restoration {04:55}
Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

Disc 2
1.The Story Of Aina (instrumental){15:08}
2.The Beast Within (single version){03:43}
3.Ve Toúra Sol -Rape Of Oria- (ainae version){03:05}
4.Flight Of Torek (single version){03:33}
5.Silver Maiden (alternate version){04:59}
6.Talon's Last Hope (demo){05:46}
7.The Siege Of Aina (single version){03:55}
8.The Story Of Aina{15:07}

Total playing time{02:03:32}
Genero: Orchestral Metal
Pais: Alemania

Contraseña/PASS: Undegroundchazz

No hay comentarios.: